Messages from : Leviticus

Back to Sermon Archive

Thu, Aug 11, 2011

A Living Sacrifice

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Leviticus 1:1-17

Thu, Aug 18, 2011

The Grain/Meal Offering

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Leviticus 2:1-16

Thu, Aug 25, 2011

The Peace/Fellowship Offering

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Leviticus 3:1-17

Thu, Sep 01, 2011

The Sin Offering

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Leviticus 4:1-16

Thu, Sep 08, 2011

The Trespass/Guilt Offering

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Leviticus 5:1-6:7

Thu, Sep 15, 2011

Summary of the Offerings

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Leviticus 6:8-7:38

Thu, Sep 22, 2011

Are We Priests?

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Leviticus 8:1-36

Thu, Sep 29, 2011

How to Come into His Presence

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Leviticus 9:1-24

Thu, Oct 06, 2011

What Fire Drives Your Ministry

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Leviticus 10:1-20

Thu, Oct 13, 2011

Are We Clean

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Leviticus 11:1-47