Messages from : Matthew

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 22, 2015

The Man Matthew

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Matthew 1:1

Sun, Mar 08, 2015

The King of Grace - Part 2

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Matthew 1:2-17

Sun, Mar 01, 2015

The King of Grace - Part 1

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Matthew 1:2-17

Sun, Mar 22, 2015

The Birth of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Apr 12, 2015

What Did the Wise Men Bring?

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Matthew 2:1-23

Sun, Dec 20, 2015

The Christmas Story

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Matthew 2:18-25

Sun, Apr 19, 2015

John and the Baptism of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Matthew 3:1-16

Sun, May 03, 2015

The Temptation of Jesus Christ - Part 2

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11

Sun, Apr 26, 2015

The Temptation of Jesus Christ - Part 1

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11

Sun, May 17, 2015

Jesus' Ministry and the Minister

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Matthew 4:12-12:25