Messages from : Acts

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

Dynamite Power

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 1:1-11

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

An Encounter of Faith with Jesus

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 1:12-26

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

The Holy Spirits's Arrival

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:1-13

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

Be Filled and Share your Faith

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:14-41

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

The Framework for a Healthy Church

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:42-47

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

The Powerful Name of Jesus

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 3:1-26

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

The Appropriate Boldness

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 4:1-31

Sun, Sep 03, 2017

The Developments In The Church

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 4:32-37

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

The Spirit's Presence and Power

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 5:12-42

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

Setting Order in the Church

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 6:1-7