Messages from : James

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 26, 2012

Why this Letter?

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: James Scripture: James 1:1

Sun, Mar 04, 2012

Can we call our Trials a Joy?

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: James Scripture: James 1:2-11

Sun, Mar 11, 2012

My Temptation

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: James Scripture: James 1:12-21

Sun, Mar 18, 2012

Are You a Doer

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: James Scripture: James 1:21-27

Sun, Mar 25, 2012

Do We have Favorites?

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: James Scripture: James 2:1-13

Sun, Apr 15, 2012

Which Kind of Faith Do You have?

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: James Scripture: James 2:14-26

Sun, Apr 22, 2012

The Deadly Tongue

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: James Scripture: James 3:1-12

Sun, Apr 29, 2012

Heavenly Wisdom for You

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: James Scripture: James 3:13-18

Sun, May 06, 2012

Who Are You Drawing Nearer To?

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: James Scripture: James 4:1-10

Sun, May 27, 2012

Are you Judging and Boasting?

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: James Scripture: James 4:11-17