Messages : 1 Peter

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 14, 2012

Shepherds and the Crowns for Believers

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 5:1-4

Sun, Oct 07, 2012

How to Handle our Suffering for Christ

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 4:12-19

Sun, Sep 30, 2012

What Should Christians Do in our Last Days

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 4:1-11

Sun, Sep 16, 2012

Called To Be A Blessing

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 3:8-17

Sun, Sep 09, 2012

A Word to the Christian Husband and Wife

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 3:1-7

Sun, Sep 02, 2012

Not of This World

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:11-25

Sun, Aug 19, 2012

God's Chosen

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:4-10

Sun, Aug 12, 2012

Our Birth from the Word

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:22-2:3

Sun, Aug 05, 2012

7 Ways to Live before His Appearing

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:13-21

Sun, Jul 29, 2012

Faith Trials

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:6-12