Messages : Acts

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

Called by God

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Topic: sunday Scripture: Romans 1:1-5

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

Fulfilling the Acts Prepared for Us

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Topic: sunday acts Scripture: Acts 28:11-31

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Sailing Through the Storm

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 27:1-44

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Faithful to the End

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 25:1-26:32

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Living for Christ

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Topic: sunday Scripture: Acts 21:37-22:29

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Compromise

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 21:17-36

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

Encouraged Not To Be Discouraged

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 18:1-23

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Be Stirred Up

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 17:16-34

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Be Bereans (3-4-18), Acts 17:10-15

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 17:10-15

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

An Exemplary Church (2-25-18)

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 17:1-9