Messages : Topical

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Love God and Love Others

Teacher: Adrian Rodriguez Series: Topical Topic: sunday topical Scripture: Mark 12:1-34

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

The New Man

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Jr. Series: Topical Topic: sunday topical Scripture: Ephesians 4:17-32

Wed, Oct 03, 2018

Rewards and Missions

Teacher: Wes Bentley Series: Topical Topic: wednesday topical Scripture: Matthew 25:14-30

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

Lessons from the Potter

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Topical Scripture: Jeremiah 18:1-23

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Resurrection Sunday (April 1, 2018)

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 24:1-3

Wed, Mar 28, 2018

The Passover

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 22:7-20

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Palm Sunday

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 19:28-44

Wed, Mar 21, 2018

Being A Disciple

Teacher: Lyle Philips Series: Topical Scripture: John 8:31

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

Prophecy Update (3-11-18)

Teacher: Lyle Philips Series: Topical Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

A New Day To Move Forward

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Topical Scripture: 2 Peter 3:1-18