• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Aug 22, 2018

It's All God

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Ezra Topic: wednesday Scripture: Ezra 7:11-28

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

Lessons from the Potter

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Topical Scripture: Jeremiah 18:1-23

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Sailing Through the Storm

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 27:1-44

Wed, Jul 25, 2018

Responding to God

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Ezra Scripture: Ezra 5:1-17

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Faithful to the End

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 25:1-26:32

Wed, Jul 18, 2018

The Strategies to Stop the Work of God

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Ezra Scripture: Ezra 4:1-24

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

Have Courage

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 22:30 & Acts 23:1-35

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Living for Christ

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Topic: sunday Scripture: Acts 21:37-22:29

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Compromise

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 21:17-36

Wed, Jun 06, 2018

Change

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 23:1