• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Jan 17, 2018

The Stand for Righteousness

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 2 Kings

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

We Don't Give Up

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 14:1-28

Wed, Jan 10, 2018

Seizing the Opportunities

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 13:13-52

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

A New Day To Move Forward

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Topical Scripture: 2 Peter 3:1-18

Wed, Dec 27, 2017

Powerful Influences

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 8:25-9:29

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Christmas 2017

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 4:9

Thu, Dec 21, 2017

A Name That Brings Shame

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 8:16-23

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Becoming Acquainted With The Holy Spirit

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 12:25-13:12

Wed, Dec 13, 2017

His All-Knowing Power

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 8:7-15

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

Weapons to Defeat Our Enemies

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 12:1-24