• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Resurrection Sunday (April 1, 2018)

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 24:1-3

Wed, Mar 28, 2018

The Passover

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 22:7-20

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Palm Sunday

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 19:28-44

Wed, Mar 21, 2018

Being A Disciple

Teacher: Lyle Philips Series: Topical Scripture: John 8:31

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Be Stirred Up

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 17:16-34

Wed, Mar 14, 2018

Walking in Obedience - 2 Kings 15:32-38 (3-14-18)

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 15:32-38

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

Prophecy Update (3-11-18)

Teacher: Lyle Philips Series: Topical Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Be Bereans (3-4-18), Acts 17:10-15

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 17:10-15

Wed, Feb 28, 2018

Evil Destroys (2-28-18), 2 Kings 15:8-27

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 15:8-27

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

An Exemplary Church (2-25-18)

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 17:1-9