• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

A Blessed Hope

Teacher: Lyle Philips Series: Topical

Wed, Oct 04, 2017

Leadership Lessons (Elisha)

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 4:38-44

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

The Holy Spirit's Work Through Us

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 7:1-60

Wed, Sep 27, 2017

Great Woman of Faith (the Shunammite Woman)

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 4:8-37

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

The Working of God in a Man

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 6:8-15

Wed, Sep 20, 2017

Empty Jars of Faith

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 4:1-7

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

Setting Order in the Church

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 6:1-7

Wed, Sep 13, 2017

The Ditches of Faith

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 3:1-27

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

The Spirit's Presence and Power

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 5:12-42

Wed, Sep 06, 2017

Lessons from Elijah and Elisha

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 2 Kings Scripture: 2 Kings 2:1-25