• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

The Appropriate Boldness

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 4:1-31

Wed, Aug 23, 2017

When the Trial Comes (Part 2)

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 2 Chronicles 20:13-37

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

The Powerful Name of Jesus

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 3:1-26

Wed, Aug 16, 2017

When the Trial Comes (Part 1)

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 2 Chronicles 20:1-13

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

The Framework for a Healthy Church

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:42-47

Wed, Aug 09, 2017

Delight in the Lord and in His Ways

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 22:41-50

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

Be Filled and Share your Faith

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:14-41

Thu, Aug 03, 2017

Speaking The Truth

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 22:1-40

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

The Holy Spirits's Arrival

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:1-13

Wed, Jul 26, 2017

God Cannot Resist Humility

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 21:1-29