Messages from : 1 Kings

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Mar 22, 2017

House Of Prayer

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 8:22-66

Wed, Mar 29, 2017

Delight and Desires

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 9:1-28

Wed, Apr 05, 2017

Wisdom

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 10:1-29

Wed, Apr 26, 2017

Solomon's Disobedience

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 11:1-43

Wed, May 03, 2017

Bad Counsel and Bad Leaders

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 12:1-33

Wed, May 10, 2017

Bad choices can bring severe consequences

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 13:1-34

Wed, May 17, 2017

Things would have been Different

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 14:1-31

Wed, May 24, 2017

Knowing God doesn't Guarantee Anything (King Abijam)

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 15:1-7

Wed, May 31, 2017

A Loyal Heart (King Asa)

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 15:9-24

Wed, Jun 07, 2017

What Kind of Example are You?

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: 1 Kings Scripture: 1 Kings 15:25-16:28