Wed, Jun 26, 2019

The Reality Of Life after Death

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Job Topic: wednesday Scripture: Job 10-14

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Why?

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Job Topic: wednesday Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Job 6:1-9:35

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Good Counsel

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Job Topic: wednesday Scripture: Job 3

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Friendships

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Job Topic: wednesday Scripture: Job 2:11-13

Wed, May 29, 2019

Move Towards Globalism

Teacher: Lyle Philips Topic: wednesday

Wed, May 22, 2019

Defeating The Enemy With praise

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Job Topic: wednesday Scripture: Job 2:1-10:2

Wed, May 15, 2019

Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Job Topic: wednesday Scripture: Job 1:13-22

Wed, May 08, 2019

Satan and Trials

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Job Topic: wednesday Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Job 1:6-12

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

A Man of Character

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Job Topic: wednesday Scripture: Job 1:1-5

Wed, Apr 17, 2019

The Last Supper and Feet Washing

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Topical Topic: wednesday topical Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Luke 22:7-20 & John 13:1-17