Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Faithful to the End

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Romans Topic: sunday romans Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Romans 11:1-36

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

The Gospel Message

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Romans Topic: sunday romans Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Romans 10:1-21

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

God's Sovereignty and Man's Responsibility

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Romans Topic: sunday romans Tony Rodriguez Scripture: Romans 9:14-33

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Love for God and His People

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Romans Topic: sunday romans Scripture: Romans 9:1-13

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

When the Holy Spirit Gives - Part 2

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Romans Topic: sunday romans Scripture: Romans 8:12-17

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Promises Follow Faith and Faith Follows Promises

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Romans Topic: sunday romans Scripture: Romans 4:13-25

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

Righteousness

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Romans Topic: sunday romans Scripture: Romans 3:21-31

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Guilty Before God

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Romans Topic: sunday romans Scripture: Romans 3:1-20

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Praise From God

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Romans Topic: romans Scripture: Romans 2:12-29

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

Understanding God's Righteous Judgments

Teacher: Tony Rodriguez Series: Romans Topic: sunday romans Scripture: Romans 2:1-11